Staff

West Haven Office —

CDR’s PHONE number in West Haven is (203) 934-7077.
Our FAX number is (203) 934-7078.

Individuals and their extensions and emails are listed below.

Thank you.

  • Carmen Correa, ADRC, Ext. 14, carmen@cdr-ct.org
  • Nicole Boulay, MFP Transition Coordinator, Ext. 19, nicole@cdr-ct.org
  • Jill Shiloski, MFP Housing Coordinator, Ext. 21, jill@cdr-ct.org
  • Martine Liberté, MFP Transition Coordinator, Ext. 26, martine@cdr-ct.org
  • Phoebe Tucker, Assistive Technology, Phoebe_AssistiveTech@cdr-ct.org
  • Molly Simons, Assistive Technology, Molly_AssistiveTech@cdr-ct.org
  • Marc Anthony Gallucci, Executive Director, (no phone extension)
    marcanthony@cdr-ct.org

— Clinton Office: 36 Killingworth Tpk., Clinton, CT  06413.
CDR’s PHONE number in Clinton is (860) 664-5057.
Our FAX number in Clinton is (860) 664-5177. 

 

  • Rick Famiglietti, Money Follows the Person (MFP) Supervisor, (860) 664-5057, rick@cdr-ct.org
  • Candace Blanton, MFP Transition Coordinator, Ext. 11, candace@aoascc.org
  • Chris Zurcher, CIRS, Money Follows the Person (MFP) Housing Coordinator,  (860) 664-5057, chris@cdr-ct.org