Staff

West Haven Office —
369 Highland St., West Haven, CT  06516

CDR’s PHONE number in West Haven is (203) 934-7077.
Our FAX number is (203) 934-7078.

Individuals and their extensions and emails are listed below.

Thank you.

    • Carmen R. Correa-Rios, Executive Director, Ext. 14, carmen@cdr-ct.org
    • Tim Parkes, MFP Supervising Advocate, Ext. 19, tim@cdr-ct.org
    • Jill Shiloski, MFP Housing Coordinator, Ext. 21, jill@cdr-ct.org
    • Martine Liberté, MFP Transition Coordinator, Ext. 26, martine@cdr-ct.org
    • Sue Catale, Deaf Services Advocate, video phone 203-916-9012, sue@cdr-ct.org
    • Ryan McPhail, Butterfly Equipment Assistant, ryan@cdr-ct.org
    • Sandy Roberts, Information & Referral Specialist 203-934-7077, Ext. 10  info@cdr-ct.org
    • Marc Anthony Gallucci, Special Projects and Legal Services Coordinator, (no phone extension) marcanthony@cdr-ct.org

Clinton Office —
36 Killingworth Tpk., Suite A, Clinton, CT  06413

CDR’s PHONE number in Clinton is (860) 664-5057.
Our FAX number in Clinton is (860) 664-5177. 

  • Rick Famiglietti, Money Follows the Person (MFP) Coordinator, Ext. 15 (West Haven), or (860) 664-5057 in Clinton. rick@cdr-ct.org
  • Candace Blanton, MFP Transition Coordinator, Ext. 11 (West Haven), or (860) 664-5057 in Clinton.  candace@cdr-ct.org
  • Chris Zurcher, CIRS, Money Follows the Person (MFP) Housing Coordinator,  (860) 664-5057 (Clinton), chris@cdr-ct.org